Cosponsor the Right to Contraception Act

On June 14, Senators Ed Markey (D-MA), Maize Hirono (D-HI), and Tammy Duckworth (D-IL) and Representatives Kathy Manning (D-NC), Sara Jacobs (D-CA), Nikema Williams (D-GA), and Angie Craig (D-MN) reintroduced the Right to Contraception Act, landmark legislation that would codify the right of individual to receive contraceptive care and of health care professionals to provide it. Take action today and urge your members of Congress to cosponsor this important legislation.

First, Enter Your Zip Code